top of page
sabug logo

The SABUG Committee




The SABUG committee is listed below, showing the areas of Southend they represent and email address where appropriate.


Peter Slattery (Chairman & Secretary) - Central Southend  

- email


Stephen Knightley ( Treasurer) - Eastwood



Alan Grubb – North Westcliff

- email


Jill Allen – King - Chalkwell

email -


Gordon Greig (Membership Secretary/Newsletter) – Shoeburyness


Website/Facebook maintained and updated by Gordon Greig

email -


Written correspondence may be sent by post to:

Gordon Greig, 81 East Beach Park, Shoeburyness, Essex SS3 9SG.

bottom of page